If you moved to a new phone and still have your old device with your 1SE on it, you can subscribe to PRO to easily back up and restore your videos.

On the other hand, if you restored your phone or moved to a new one but don't have your old device anymore, subscribing to PRO won't make you recover all your snippets since those were never stored on our servers. 

Here you can find some tips to possibly recover your snippets from iCloud. Your PRO subscription will allow you to safely back up your snippets from now on in case you change phones again or something happens to your device. 

Please note that if you created several limited backups with your Basic account it's not possible to restore and combine all of them to recover all of your snippets.

Did this answer your question?