With your Basic account, you can back up the last year* of one of your Timeline projects!!!

It's easy to change which project you're backing up. Simply go to the app's Settings > Backup & Restore > Change > [project] > Done

On the iOS app

On the Android app

You can also go to the Projects menu and swipe left on a project to select it for backup.

On the iOS app

On the Android app

Keep in mind that you can only back up one project for one year when using a Basic account.

For unlimited backups, try our PRO account!

---

*the length of the Basic account backups was extended from 30 days to 365 days on Nov. 25, 2019. Any backup created before that only contains 30 days of snippets. 

Did this answer your question?