Skip to main content

How can I opt-out of sharing analytics?

Stop sharing usage data with 1SE

Written by Marilyn García

If you chose to share your usage data for analytical purposes when you created your account, you can opt out: in the app, go to Settings > Account Settings and turn off Analytics.

Your data is protected and encrypted in our servers. If you have an account and are backing up your files with us, no one will ever access your files without permission or unless required by law. Our support or engineering team will only view your data if you give us explicit permission to, for example, to help in a technical support situation.

If you're not backing up your files with us, they're saved locally on your device, and only you have access to them.

To learn more, see our Privacy Basics.

Did this answer your question?