Right now we don't offer this feature, but understand it'd be super useful. It's on our roadmap and being combined with a couple other features.

For now, you can delete your entire project. This will delete all the snippets in it. If you just want to delete some snippets from a project, you'd need to do it one by one.

Did this answer your question?