With your Basic account you can back up the last 30 days of one of your Timeline projects.

It's easy to change which project you're backing up. Simply go to Settings > Backup & Restore > Change > [project] > Done

You can also go to the Projects menu and swipe left on a project to select it for backup.

Keep in mind you can only back up one project for 30 days when using a Basic account.

For unlimited backups, try our PRO account!

Did this answer your question?