If you ever decide to cancel your PRO subscription, your already created snippets will remain the same. 

You just won't have the ability to create new snippets that are more than 1.5s long or control their volume and brightness.

Additionally, if you want to replace any of the snippets that were created using PRO, you won't have access to any of the above mentioned features either. 

Did this answer your question?