If you signed up for a PRO subscription, among other really cool features, you're able to remove the branding card at the end of your mashes. There are two ways to do so.

To remove branding only from the video you're mashing, do the following:

  1. Tap on the "Branding" button at the bottom of the video editor
  2. Tap on the "Save & Share" button.

Done! This specific mash won't display our branding.


To remove branding from all future mashes, just follow these steps:

  1. Tap on the "Profile" tab at the bottom right corner of the screen.
  2. Go to the app's Settings by tapping the gear icon at the top right corner of the screen.
  3. Toggle "Remove Branding".
  4. Go back to your profile.

That's it! Your following mashes won't display our branding.

Did this answer your question?