Skip to main content

Can I delete my videos after adding a snippet?

Your snippets stay in 1SE after you delete the originals

Written by Schoneck Shoaf

Once you've selected a snippet from a video on your phone, you're free to delete the original video. That snippet is safely stored within the 1SE app.

However, we highly recommend backing up your original videos to iCloud, Google Drive, or your computer—just in case you'd like to re-edit or create something new later on.

Did this answer your question?