No. A Pro trial sends two App Store receipts, but you're only charged once.
When you initiate a 1SE Pro trial, you will receive a receipt from Apple confirming the trial's start with no charges yet applied.
After your trial concludes, if you haven’t canceled it beforehand, your paid subscription will activate automatically, and you'll get a second receipt from the App Store. This receipt will indicate the subscription charge.
If you can see two live subscriptions rather than two receipts for one, that is a different situation: see Why am I being charged twice for 1SE Pro?
