You can rename or delete any project from the project list. Deleting a project deletes all its snippets and can't be undone.
Rename a Journal or Freestyle project
On iOS
Tap the project name at the top-left of the project screen to bring up the list of projects.
Swipe left on the project, or press and hold it, and choose Settings.
Tap the pencil icon next to the project's name.
Enter the new project name, then tap Done on the keyboard.
On Android
Tap the three dots at the top right of the project's card.
Tap Rename Project.
Enter the new project name, then tap Done on the keyboard.
Rename a Freestyle Collab project
On iOS
Tap the project name at the top-left of the project screen to bring up the list of projects.
Swipe left on the Freestyle Collab project (it has a collab tag), or press and hold it, and choose Settings.
Tap the pencil icon next to Project Name under the Project Details section.
Enter the new project name, then tap Done on the keyboard.
On Android
Tap the three dots at the top right of the project's card.
Tap Show settings…
To change the project's name, tap the pencil icon under the Project Details section.
Enter a new name and tap Rename.
Delete a Journal or Freestyle project
On iOS
Tap the project name at the top-left of the project screen to bring up the list of projects.
Swipe left on the project, or press and hold it, and tap Delete.
Tap Delete Project in the alert to confirm after 5 seconds.
On Android
Tap the three dots at the top right of the project's card.
Tap Delete Project.
Tap Delete Project in the alert to confirm after 5 seconds.
Deleting a project deletes all its snippets and can't be undone.
Delete a Freestyle Collab project
On iOS
Tap the project name at the top-left of the project screen to bring up the list of projects.
Swipe left on the Freestyle Collab project (it has a collab tag), or press and hold it, and choose Settings.
Tap Delete Project at the bottom.
Tap the Delete Project button again when presented with the confirmation message.
If you were invited to a project, tap Leave Project to remove the Freestyle Collab project from your account.
If you are the only Pro subscriber, confirm by tapping Understood, bye! to lock the Freestyle Collab and leave the project.
On Android
Tap the three dots at the top right of the project's card.
Tap Show settings…
Tap Delete Project at the bottom of the screen.
Tap the Delete Project button again when presented with the confirmation message.
If you were invited to a project, tap Leave Project to remove the Freestyle Collab project from your account.
Deleting a project deletes all its snippets and can't be undone.








