If you are subscribed to PRO and have recently switched from an iOS to an Android device or vice versa, you'll continue being charged on the platform you originally subscribed with and will remain having access to the PRO features. 

For example, if you signed up for PRO while on an iPhone, you'll continue being billed each year or month—depending on your subscription—through the App Store. It doesn't matter where your subscription was originally made, your PRO features will stay tied to your account. 

If you want to be billed through the platform of your new device, you'll need to cancel your current subscription on the old platform, wait until it's over and re-subscribe on the new one.

Click here to learn how to cancel on iOS.

Click here to learn how to cancel on Android.

Did this answer your question?