When you subscribe to our PRO subscription service, you'll keep paying the same amount you originally signed up for as long as you don't cancel your current subscription. It doesn't matter if we change the price of PRO, you'll be grandfathered into the same price*.

If you cancel your PRO subscription and decide to resubscribe in the future; you'll have to pay the new rate.

*This only applies to subscriptions via the App Store.

Did this answer your question?