Sign in
To sign in to your 1SE account, tap the Profile tab, then tap Create Account or Sign In.
Signing in to a 1SE account will not restore your projects. To get them back, see How to Restore from a 1SE Backup.
Sign out
Tap the settings icon, then Account > Sign Out.
You can also Sign Out All Other Devices to end your sessions on every other device you've signed in on.
Signing out of a 1SE account will not delete or change your projects.




