No. Creating an account won't change any of your projects or snippets.
It lets you subscribe to Pro without changing any of your 1SE data.
Your snippets stay as they are when you create an account
No. Creating an account won't change any of your projects or snippets.
It lets you subscribe to Pro without changing any of your 1SE data.