Your data is protected and encrypted in our servers. If you have an account and are backing up your files with us, no one will ever access your files without permission or unless required by law. Our support or engineering team will only view your data if you give us explicit permission to, for example, to help in a technical support situation.

If you're not backing up your files with us, they're saved locally on your device, and only you have access to them.

If you chose to share anonymous usage data for analytical purposes when you created your account, you have the option to opt-out from this. Just go to the app's Settings > toggle the "Anonymous Analytics" switch off.

To learn more about our privacy policy, please go here.


. . .
Tags: #optout

Did this answer your question?