Once your mash is ready, you can share it, send a link to it, or save it to your phone.
If you haven't done it already, use the Play button on the project's screen to make one.
Share manually
After mashing your video, you'll see a Share Movie button at the bottom. Tap it and choose an app to share with, such as WhatsApp, Instagram or Facebook.
You can also send it to your laptop or someone else using AirDrop (iOS) or Bluetooth (Android) technology.
To share it later, go to your phone's Photos (iOS) or Gallery (Android) app. There, you will find your exported 1SE videos, which you can share, delete, or view.
Share a link
You can generate and share a link to your mashed video by tapping Create Share Link (Share Link on Android). Your mashed video will be uploaded to our server, and you can copy and share the link with anyone who wants to watch it in their browser.
The video will only be uploaded to our server once you tap the Create Share Link or Share Link button. You need to be signed in to a 1SE account for this — signed out, that button is replaced by a prompt to create a free account.
To manage your shared links, go to me.1se.co/account/shared-movies.
Save it
On iOS, you can export the final mashed video to your Photos app by tapping Save Movie. A Saved to Camera Roll confirmation appears when it's done.
On Android, tap Save to Gallery to save the final mashed video in your Gallery or Photos app.
On Google Pixel phones, it’s saved under Collections > On this device > 1SE in the Google Photos app. On other Android phones, it’s usually under Movies or Videos > 1SE in your Gallery or file manager app. Tap Open Movie to watch it straight after saving.
Mashed videos can take up a lot of space. If you're tight on storage, it's best to delete a mashed video once you've shared it or moved it to another device.






